Executive Board 2023-2024 Announced!

First, thank you for attending the 2023 Morton Heat Executive Board Election last night. It was great to see so many faces and talk, albeit briefly, with many of you. 

We had many GREAT candidates for the roles next year and are confident the program is in great hands for the following season. We greatly appreciate all running for a board position, and please know if you are not one of the 7 elected, there is plenty of opportunities for you to stay involved with the program. 

Before we announce the 2023-2024 board members, we want to thank you to our long-time board members, Nate Rugaard and Brian Pinter. These two were great assets to the board and will be missed. Also, a huge thank you to Chris Sharp, who is moving on from the board after a nice run, and a TON of work. The program is only as great as those volunteering their time.

Without further ado, your 2023-2024 Morton Heat Executive Board:

President: Justin Bryant

Vice President: Dave Kraft

Secretary: Erin Nowlan

Treasurer: Tiffany Guardino

At Large: Erin Chan

At Large: Matt Polk

At Large: Gavin Pearson